Testimonials

Home Inspection Reviews

“Richard did an extremely thorough and diligent pre-purchase home inspection on our new home in Quogue. I would highly recommend Richard for the future. Richard also went to the Town Hall to confirm survey details, and was available for several days after his inspection to answer and query details for me. Richard went above and beyond ! Highly Recommended.” S. Johnson, Quogue 06-05-17

“I just wanted to thank you for your incredible work. Neil and I have purchased a number of houses/condos both up north as well as Florida, and your professionalism and due diligence is truly impressive. I don’t think I have met a home inspector who has been as responsive and as generous with his time and information as you have been. Truly, thank you for all your help!” – Nicole K. FLA, 06-07-16

“Richard provided an timely, efficient and very thorough Home Inspection service.  I am based in the UK and to have trusted support on the ground has been invaluable.” – Craig M., England, 11-10-15

“I highly recommend Richard Warden. He was extremely thorough and precise during my home inspection. As a first time home buyer, he was very patient and took the time to explain the process and answer all of my questions. He was very fair and detailed and quick with the turnaround of the final report. I would encourage anyone in need of home inspection services to consult with Richard.” – Michael W., West Nyak, NY 12-17-14

“I had a wonderful experience during the inspection that Mr. Richard Warden of SHI has performed on a residential property in Southampton.  He was readily available, extremely professional, dependable and thorough.  The detailed explanations and extensive report that promptly followed the inspection denote extensive knowledge and experience. I intend to keep working with Mr. Warden in the future and I will enthusiastically recommend him to all of my friends and acquaintances.  Thank you so much for an awesome job.  -Best wishes and wonderful Holidays’ season!” – Roxana S., New York, NY 12-16-14

“Richard Warden of Southampton Home Inspections was a pleasure to deal with. He was prompt, courteous and very reasonable.  If your looking for a top notch inspection from someone who is local and knows what to look for he’s  your best bet.” – Sean M., Southampton, NY – 09-24-14

“We had an excellent experience working with Richard Warden. Richard was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and resourceful for the inspection. He also provided us guidance and directions for small repairs and maintenance after the inspection. He is very well connected in the Hamptons community. We worked with for a couple home inspections and look forward to building a long relationship with him.” – Mae B.,  New York, NY, 101-4-13

“My name is Borislav and I am the owner of Hamptons Fine Carpentry. I have had the opportunity of getting to know Mr. Warden when he inspected my house this winter. Mr. Warden was extremely efficient and detail oriented when it came to the examination of my house. I strongly recommend Mr. Warden to all.” – Borislav D., Southampton, NY, 11-16-12

CAD Design / Drafting Testimonial

“I’d like to recommend Richard Warden for future drafting or design assignments. Richard is a capable and cooperative draftsman who made successful my company’s move from a large space to a smaller one.

Richard worked very closely with me to create final floor plans for DWJ BOOKS LLC, which is located in Sag Harbor, New York. He was attentive, creative, and resourceful, also taking the time without complaint to make whatever adjustments to plans that he or I felt necessary. He was often on-site to manage details of the move and ensure that contractors followed directions and was always available by phone and email to answer all of my questions along the way.

If you would like more information about Richard’s design talents, please feel free to email me at the address below.”

Sincerely,

Lauren Fedorko
Executive Vice President
DWJ BOOKS LLC
Box 996 • 34 W. Water St., Suite 201
Sag Harbor, New York 11963
info@dwjbooks.com
(April 2014)

EMF Radiation Test

“Thank you. You did a great job – I’m so much more comfortable building on the property now.” – Phyllis Frohlich, Westchester, 07-25-13

Call SHI today and take the first step towards a successful home purchase: 631 377 2046

Tags: Recommended home inspector East End Long Island NY, Recommended home inspector North Fork, North Shore LI, South Shore LI, EMF testing, CAD design drafting services, best home inspector, reliable home inspector, Richard Warden home inspector SHI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *